American Conservative Daily (c) 2004-2012 » Warner Todd Huston http://www.americanconservativedaily.com Your daily dose of conservative offsets to combat annoying liberal global whining. Sun, 14 Apr 2013 14:07:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Danny Glover’s Revisionist History: 2nd Amendment Was for Protecting Slavery /2013/01/danny-glovers-revisionist-history-2nd-amendment-was-for-protecting-slavery/ /2013/01/danny-glovers-revisionist-history-2nd-amendment-was-for-protecting-slavery/#comments Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:55:13 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=118515 /2013/01/danny-glovers-revisionist-history-2nd-amendment-was-for-protecting-slavery/feed/ 0 New York Fires Auditor Who Found Abuse of Federal Hurricane Sandy Funds /2013/01/new-york-fires-auditor-who-found-abuse-of-federal-hurricane-sandy-funds/ /2013/01/new-york-fires-auditor-who-found-abuse-of-federal-hurricane-sandy-funds/#comments Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:47:56 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=118441 /2013/01/new-york-fires-auditor-who-found-abuse-of-federal-hurricane-sandy-funds/feed/ 0 Congressman: ‘Older White Guys The Most Insecure’ Part of Society /2013/01/congressman-older-white-guys-the-most-insecure-part-of-society/ /2013/01/congressman-older-white-guys-the-most-insecure-part-of-society/#comments Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:45:31 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=118371 /2013/01/congressman-older-white-guys-the-most-insecure-part-of-society/feed/ 0 VIDEO, Left Lies Exposed: Crime is Down 50%, So Why is There Suddenly a ‘Gun Crisis’? /2013/01/video-left-lies-exposed-crime-is-down-50-so-why-is-there-suddenly-a-gun-crisis/ /2013/01/video-left-lies-exposed-crime-is-down-50-so-why-is-there-suddenly-a-gun-crisis/#comments Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:56:06 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=118141 /2013/01/video-left-lies-exposed-crime-is-down-50-so-why-is-there-suddenly-a-gun-crisis/feed/ 0 L.A. Police Have History of Seizing Fake ‘Rocket Launchers’ /2013/01/l-a-police-have-history-of-seizing-fake-rocket-launchers/ /2013/01/l-a-police-have-history-of-seizing-fake-rocket-launchers/#comments Sun, 13 Jan 2013 12:55:38 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=117964 /2013/01/l-a-police-have-history-of-seizing-fake-rocket-launchers/feed/ 0 UK Guardian: Pedophiles Need Support /2013/01/uk-guardian-pedophiles-need-support/ /2013/01/uk-guardian-pedophiles-need-support/#comments Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:52:35 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=117867 /2013/01/uk-guardian-pedophiles-need-support/feed/ 0 Ex-Burglars Admit Gun Owner-Outing Map Helps Criminals /2013/01/ex-burglars-admit-gun-owner-outing-map-helps-criminals/ /2013/01/ex-burglars-admit-gun-owner-outing-map-helps-criminals/#comments Thu, 10 Jan 2013 10:33:39 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=117754 /2013/01/ex-burglars-admit-gun-owner-outing-map-helps-criminals/feed/ 0 New Hampshire Legislator: We Need to ‘Restrict Freedoms’ of Conservatives /2013/01/new-hampshire-legislator-we-need-to-restrict-freedoms-of-conservatives/ /2013/01/new-hampshire-legislator-we-need-to-restrict-freedoms-of-conservatives/#comments Mon, 07 Jan 2013 10:52:43 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=117594 /2013/01/new-hampshire-legislator-we-need-to-restrict-freedoms-of-conservatives/feed/ 0 How Liberals Skew Gun the Debate /2013/01/how-liberals-skew-gun-the-debate/ /2013/01/how-liberals-skew-gun-the-debate/#comments Sun, 06 Jan 2013 13:13:00 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=117560 /2013/01/how-liberals-skew-gun-the-debate/feed/ 0 Obama to David Gregory’s Rescue /2013/01/obama-to-david-gregorys-rescue/ /2013/01/obama-to-david-gregorys-rescue/#comments Fri, 04 Jan 2013 12:22:18 +0000 Warner Todd Huston /?p=117482 /2013/01/obama-to-david-gregorys-rescue/feed/ 0