American Conservative Daily (c) 2004-2011 » J.J. Jackson http://www.americanconservativedaily.com Your daily dose of conservative offsets to combat annoying liberal global whining. Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:30:45 +0000 en hourly 1 American Nazi Party And The Occupy Wall Street Crowd /2011/10/american-nazi-party-and-the-occupy-wall-street-crowd/ /2011/10/american-nazi-party-and-the-occupy-wall-street-crowd/#comments Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:50:13 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/2011/10/17/american-nazi-party-and-the-occupy-wall-street-crowd/ Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/american-nazi-party-and-the-occupy-wall-street-crowd/feed/ 0 Damn Right I Said It (For October 17th) /2011/10/damn-right-i-said-it-for-october-17th/ /2011/10/damn-right-i-said-it-for-october-17th/#comments Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:16:12 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/?p=3850 Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/damn-right-i-said-it-for-october-17th/feed/ 0 It Is The Story That Matters, Not The Facts … Again /2011/10/it-is-the-story-that-matters-not-the-facts-%e2%80%a6-again/ /2011/10/it-is-the-story-that-matters-not-the-facts-%e2%80%a6-again/#comments Sun, 16 Oct 2011 21:15:50 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/?p=3844 Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/it-is-the-story-that-matters-not-the-facts-%e2%80%a6-again/feed/ 0 Excuses, Excuses … They Need To Stop! /2011/10/excuses-excuses-%e2%80%a6-they-need-to-stop/ /2011/10/excuses-excuses-%e2%80%a6-they-need-to-stop/#comments Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:01:32 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/?p=3842 Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/excuses-excuses-%e2%80%a6-they-need-to-stop/feed/ 0 Just Wondering … /2011/10/just-wondering-%e2%80%a6/ /2011/10/just-wondering-%e2%80%a6/#comments Sun, 16 Oct 2011 13:53:14 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/?p=3847 Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/just-wondering-%e2%80%a6/feed/ 0 Only Fools Say 9-9-9 Does Not Work /2011/10/only-fools-say-9-9-9-does-not-work/ /2011/10/only-fools-say-9-9-9-does-not-work/#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 15:42:36 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/?p=3837 Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/only-fools-say-9-9-9-does-not-work/feed/ 0 Presidential Candidate Grading Update /2011/10/presidential-candidate-grading-update/ /2011/10/presidential-candidate-grading-update/#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 13:06:52 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/?p=3840 Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/presidential-candidate-grading-update/feed/ 0 We Already Have A National Sales Tax /2011/10/we-already-have-a-national-sales-tax/ /2011/10/we-already-have-a-national-sales-tax/#comments Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:28:25 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/?p=3834 Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/we-already-have-a-national-sales-tax/feed/ 0 NRA Hack Michael Schwartz Returns! /2011/10/nra-hack-michael-schwartz-returns/ /2011/10/nra-hack-michael-schwartz-returns/#comments Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:15:02 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/2011/10/14/nra-hack-michael-schwartz-returns/ Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/nra-hack-michael-schwartz-returns/feed/ 0 Happy Days Are Not Here Again /2011/10/happy-days-are-not-here-again/ /2011/10/happy-days-are-not-here-again/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2011 12:49:52 +0000 J.J. Jackson http://www.libertyreborn.com/2011/10/13/happy-days-are-not-here-again/ Continue reading ]]> /2011/10/happy-days-are-not-here-again/feed/ 0